The available data does not specify how resistant the 3 gang return switch’s glass surface is to scratches or repeated cleaning. No abrasion rating, cleaning-cycle result, glass specification, or related test value is provided. The documented product information confirms a 16AX 250V~ rating, 1,000-piece MOQ, and inspection through production-line checks, laboratory sampling, testing, and incoming raw-material inspection.
The product record identifies the item as a 3 gang return switch and provides its electrical rating as 16AX 250V~. It does not identify the surface material as glass, nor does it provide data for scratch hardness, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance, cleaning-agent compatibility, or the number of repeated cleaning cycles.
Because those test results are absent, the switch should not be assigned a specific resistance level. A reliable assessment would require documentation identifying the surface material and reporting a defined scratch or abrasion test method, cleaning procedure, inspection criteria, and result.
For application context, the company lists residential and domestic use for apartments, villas, residential compounds, staff dormitories, and student accommodation. It also lists commercial and hospitality environments, including offices, hotels, restaurants, serviced apartments, retail stores, and shopping malls.
The company’s documented credentials include a CE certificate for switches, certificate number LVD22-9194, and participation in the development or revision of national standards under GB 16915.1-2014 for switches and sockets. These records support product and standards-related background, but they do not establish a glass-surface scratch or repeated-cleaning rating.
| Assessment item | Available evidence |
|---|---|
| Glass surface confirmation | Not specified in the product information |
| Scratch-resistance result | Not provided |
| Repeated-cleaning result | Not provided |
| Electrical specification | 16AX 250V~ |
| Quality inspection | Production-line 100% inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw-material inspection |
| Order information | MOQ: 1,000 pcs; delivery time: 30–45 days |
Is the 3 gang return switch confirmed to have a glass surface?
No. The product information names the switch but does not specify a glass surface or another faceplate material.
Can the available data confirm resistance to scratches?
No. The record contains no scratch-resistance rating, abrasion-test result, surface-hardness value, or cleaning-cycle test result.
What should be requested to evaluate repeated cleaning?
Request the surface-material specification, approved cleaning-agent list, cleaning procedure, repeated-cleaning test result, and post-test appearance criteria. These documents are not included in the supplied data.
The available evidence cannot establish how resistant this switch is to scratches or repeated cleaning. The documented 16AX 250V~ rating and inspection process address electrical specification and quality control, not surface durability. Buyers requiring frequent cleaning should request dedicated surface-durability documentation before approval. The available business model supports mixed-item orders in a 20-foot container or single-item orders of 500 pieces per model, with a stated delivery time of 45–60 days for that model; the product record separately states a 1,000-piece MOQ and 30–45-day delivery time. For detailed technical solutions or support, please reach out via hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd manufactures switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lights under the JUNON brand, using standardized production protocols from product R&D through finished goods. Established in 1983, the company has 2,000 employees and operates across a 148,000-square-meter factory area. Its R&D capability includes more than 30 engineers and designers, along with injection molding, punching, automated production, testing, and dust-free workshop equipment. The company holds CE certification for switches and has served clients across multiple industries.

Are there any newly developed UV-resistant plastics for IP65 waterproof distribution box?
What is the maximum current load for this EU wall switch and multi socket?
What is the lead time for a sample of this switch with universal socket?
Can you provide a video tour of your factory where this return switch is made?
How much do you charge for a sample of this multi socket with independent on off switch?
INQUIRY