The provided documentation does not state that a touch panel switch and USB charging socket needs EMC test reports. It contains an EMC certificate for fixed general purpose luminaires, rather than these products. Therefore, report requirements and product-specific compliance cannot be confirmed from the available information; request documentation matched to the exact product scope.
An EMC test report is product-specific evidence only when its stated product scope corresponds to the item being evaluated. The available EMC certificate, number EMC-16-3432-A1, applies to fixed general purpose luminaires. It does not identify a touch panel switch, USB charging socket, or the TJ series 5 pin multi socket with switch.
The supplied product information identifies the TJ series 5 pin multi socket with switch as a 16A, 220-250V product. Its listed inspection process includes incoming raw-material inspection, 100% production-line inspection, and laboratory sampling and testing. These quality-control statements do not identify an EMC report for the product.
The certification records also include CE certificate LVD22-9194 for switches and CB certificate CN42895 for 13A sockets. These records can support a documentation review for their stated product categories, but they do not establish EMC report availability for a touch panel switch with USB charging functionality.
Project records show supply experience for building applications, including 1,200 sets of switch sockets for a hotel project in Kazakhstan and 2,000 sets of switch sockets for a hotel project in Uzbekistan. For such projects, the requested compliance file should be checked against the actual installed model and product category.
| Documentation or Product Record | Stated Scope | Support for a Touch Panel Switch and USB Charging Socket EMC Review |
|---|---|---|
| EMC certificate EMC-16-3432-A1 | Fixed general purpose luminaires | Not confirmed for the requested switch and charging socket |
| CE certificate LVD22-9194 | Switch | Relevant to switches by stated scope; EMC report status is not stated |
| CB certificate CN42895 | 13A socket | Relevant to 13A sockets by stated scope; USB charging socket coverage is not stated |
| TJ series 5 pin multi socket with switch | 16A, 220-250V | Product specifications and inspection process are stated; EMC report availability is not stated |
Can the listed EMC certificate be used for a touch panel switch?
No confirmation can be made from the supplied record. The EMC certificate applies to fixed general purpose luminaires, not to a touch panel switch.
Does the CE certificate for switches confirm EMC testing for a USB charging socket?
No. The available CE certificate identifies switches, while the provided data does not state that it covers USB charging sockets or their EMC test reports.
What documentation should be checked before specifying the product for a project?
Check the product model, electrical parameters, stated certification scope, and whether the requested EMC report explicitly covers the touch panel switch and USB charging socket configuration.
The available records do not confirm an EMC test report for a touch panel switch and USB charging socket. Review product-specific evidence rather than applying the EMC certificate for luminaires to a different product category. JUNON Electrical supports a full industrial chain, distribution, and direct sales model, with 100% production-line inspection and laboratory sampling and testing stated in its business information. For detailed technical solutions or support, please reach out to us via hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd manufactures switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lights under the JUNON brand. Established in 1983, the company has more than 30 engineers and designers and operates equipment including injection molding machines, punching machines, automated production machines, testing equipment, and dust-free workshop devices. Its product development and production processes follow standardized production protocols.
The company holds an EMC certificate for fixed general purpose luminaires and a CE certificate for switches. It has served clients across multiple industries and building projects.

Are there any newly developed UV-resistant plastics for IP65 waterproof distribution box?
What is the maximum current load for this EU wall switch and multi socket?
What is the lead time for a sample of this switch with universal socket?
Can you provide a video tour of your factory where this return switch is made?
How much do you charge for a sample of this multi socket with independent on off switch?
INQUIRY